Our Nashville Real Estate Agents

The Venture Group has a long history of attracting and retaining some of the best realtors in Nashville — and for good reason. 

Our founder, Chuck Paetz, has built this company on both the values and principles that have governed his own life for decades. 

Formed from a driving desire to help all who want to buy property in the Greater Nashville area, The Venture Group has the experience to walk you through the process seamlessly. 

The beauty of Nashville truly is in its culture and diversity. 

People from all backgrounds, sexual orientations, ethnicities, and religions are welcomed with open arms into Music City, and there’s a never ending stream of entertainment, art, great food, and of course, music, happening within our borders.

Homes for Sale in Nashville

Trusted by Buyers and Tenants in Nashville, TN

Equal Housing Opportunity
BBB Rating
The Venture Group Real Estate Company

Nashville is also one of the best places to invest in real estate, as home values continue to grow steadily and the economy is holding strong. From first time investors to seasoned pros, a property purchase in Nashville just makes sense. 

The Venture Group is just as diverse as the people who live here and our team is ready to provide the real estate services you need, no matter who you are. 

When you’re ready to buy, sell, get help with property management…or even start your real estate career…The Venture Group wants to meet you.

Agents

Chuck Paetz - Owner/Principal Broker

Chuck Paetz

Owner/Principal Broker

303378
ABR,AHWD,E-PRO,GRI,SRES,SRS
Office: 615-928-2429
Cell: 615-593-3847
chuck.paetz@theventuregroup.net
903 Winston Pl Nashville, TN 37204

Josh Cutillo

Affiliate Broker

333892
Realtor
Office: 615-928-2429
Cell: 615-979-5886
josh.cutillo@theventuregroup.net
903 Winston Place Nashville, TN 37204

Tanya Radic - Affiliate Broker

Tanya Radic

Affiliate Broker


Realtor
Office: 615-928-2429
Cell: 6715420-0071
tanya.radic@theventuregroup.net

Andy Walker - Affliate Broker Broker

Andy Walker

Affliate Broker



Office: 615-928-2429
Cell: 615-308-6650
andy.walker@theventuregroup.net

Stephen Huges - Affiliate Broker

Stephen Hughes

Affiliate Broker


Realtor
Office: 615-928-2429
Cell: 615-573-7404
stephen.huges@theventuregroup.net

Venture Group - Agent profile

David Gatheridge

NMLS #186434 Equal Housing Lender
Mortgage Lender

Office: (952) 944-2675
DGatheridge@WaterstoneMortgage.com
gatheridgehomeloans.com

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
Contact me to achieve your dreams of homeownership today!

Chanel Khoury

Affiliate Broker


Realtor
Office: 615-928-2429
chanel.khoury@theventuregroup.net